Locations

Nu-Look Collision Centers are authorized repair facilities for most major insurance companies. This allows us to estimate damage and complete your repairs faster. Each location is I-Car Gold Certified and Nu-Look Collision Centers have been named Democrat & Chronicle Rochester’s Choice for Best Auto Collision Repair for the past 15 years in a row!

We have 14 locations in and around the Rochester, NY area. We are proud to announce the opening of our FIFTEENTH Store, located in downtown Syracuse!! Formerly Nick Orso’s Collision, Nu-Look is now located on West Genesee Street.

For a FREE estimate, call the location nearest you!

Bergen

8148 Buffalo Road Bergen, NY 14416 Phone: 585-494-2449 Fax: 585-494-2458 bergen@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Bergen

Canandaigua

2562 NYS Route 332 Canandaigua, NY 14424 Phone: 585-394-2660 Fax: 585-394-4130 canandaigua@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Canandaigua

Downtown Rochester

280 Monroe Avenue Rochester, NY 14607 Phone: 585-454-5558 Fax: 585-454-6956 downtown@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Downtown

Fairport

1177 Fairport Road Fairport, NY 14450 Phone: 585-377-4610 Fax: 585-377-5410 fairport@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Fairport

Gates

15 Elmgrove Park Rochester, NY 14624 Phone: 585-247-1522 Fax: 585-429-9869 gates@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Gates

Greece

1690 Manitou Road Greece, NY 14626 Phone: 585-352-1177 Fax: 585-352-7702 greece@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Greece

Greece (at Bob Johnson Chevrolet)

1271 Ridge Road West Rochester, NY 14615 Phone: 585-663-2620 Fax: 585-663-2723 bobjohn@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Bob Johnson Chevrolet

Henrietta

840 Lehigh Station Road Henrietta, NY 14586 Phone: 585-321-3010 Fax: 585-321-3013 henrietta@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Henrietta

Hornell

6824 County Route 68 Hornell, NY 14843 Phone: 607-324-4535 Fax: 607-324-9814 hornell@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – CLOSED at this location

Hornell

Irondequoit

1301 Ridge Road East Rochester, NY 14621 Phone: 585-467-2000 Fax: 585-467-4357 irondequoit@nulookcollision.com   Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Irondequoit

LeRoy

7000 West Main Road LeRoy, NY 14482 Phone: 585-768-7877 Fax: 585-768-4552 leroy@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon through Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Sat – CLOSED at this location

Leroy

Lyell Avenue

1931 Lyell Avenue Rochester, NY 14606 Phone: 585-506-4500 Fax: 585-458-4382 lyell@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Lyell Avenue

Ontario (Fleet)

6319 Lakeside Road Ontario, NY 14519 Phone: 315-524-7728 Fax: 585-340-1874 fleet@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon through Fri – 7:30 am to 4 pm
Sat – CLOSED at this location

Ontario (Fleet)

Syracuse (Formerly Nick Orso’s Collision)

638 West Genesee Street Phone: 315-471-8521 Fax: 315-478-6712 syracuse@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Syracuse

Webster

2111 Empire Boulevard Webster, NY 14580 Phone: 585-340-1870 Fax: 585-787-9716 webster@nulookcollision.com Directions

Mon, Wed and Fri – 8 am to 5 pm
Tues, Thurs – 8 am to 5:30 pm
Sat – 8:30 am to noon*

Webster